Oscar Street Style 12.04.12

Max: What are your three favourite shops?

Oscar: My favourite shops are Harvey Nichols, H&M, and Armstrongs.

Max: What are your three favourite designers?

Oscar: I really love Alexander McQueen, Paul Smith, and Oscar De La Rente but not only because he’s got the same name as me!

Max: What is your inspiration in your style?

Oscar: I like to watch old movies, it help me to create my style. I’m very keen on kinda vintage and retro clothes. I’m also reading some magazines like GQ.

Max: Tell me more about your blogs…

Oscar:
I’ve got two blogs:

fashiononthecurbside.blogspot.com : It’s a blog about street style, I’m taking pictures of people in the street and blog them.

mrdinoscar.blogspot.co.uk : That blog is more about college projects, my personal life, but also some style advices.

Max: What are your favourite items of clothing?

Oscar: Bow ties, scarf, shoes…

Max: What is the item of clothing you like the least?

Oscar: Carrot jeans and Levis seam who goes around the leg.

Laisser un commentaire

